Sunday Service Music Archive

February 10, 2019

Michael Mandrell and Benjy Wertheimer join forces in Return to Celtistan, a unique, acoustic, world fusion journey with Michael on beautiful, handmade, open-tuned guitars and Benjy on the Hindustani tabla, esraj, vocals, and guitar. Streamed and archived under CCS WORSHIPcast license #8794.

Prelude: “Shining Child” and “Iberian Nocturne”

Interlude: “Waltz From the White Mountain”

Offertory: “Road Dogs”