Staff Directory

All First Unitarian Staff can be reached at 884-1801, where you can speak to a real person or leave a message, Monday-Thursday, 9-4 pm. Email addresses are listed below.

Ministers

The Rev. Angela Herrera, Senior Minister: aherrera@uuabq.org

Dan Lillie, Ministerial Resident: dlillie@uuabq.org

Religious Education

Mia Noren, Director of Religious Education: dre@uuabq.org

Alana Rodriguez, RE Assistant: readmin@uuabq.org

Colin Spooner, Youth Programs Coordinator: ypcoord@uuabq.org

 

Music

Susan Peck, Director of Music: speck@uuabq.org

Vance Bass, Band Director: dbmaj7@gmail.com

 

Administration

Paul Browne, Director of Finance and Operations: doo@uuabq.org

Angie Green, Accountant: bookkeeper@uuabq.org

Beth Elliot, Membership Director: belliot@uuabq.org

Laira Magnusson, Administrator: admin@uuabq.org

Jane Winkler, Publications Coordinator: publications@uuabq.org

 

Facilities

Mark Fickler, Facilities Manager: facilities@uuabq.org